i do not know my self i try to figure it out for a while since she was on ecw. people have said she had improve ? really people have actual said that !. She even beat gail kim and now people are calling her the best in the world. she is to fake to be good she can't even do a move right. she think she is so good because she can dance & strip and can some how act like she is the greatest. She is so fake & worst the hornswoggle.
No comments:
Post a Comment