Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Why do guys have to avoid the girl when they THINK that something's wrong?

Will they outgrow this? Esp. if this guy and I are friends - wouldn't you be more open to telling them something if there's something wrong? Why can't guys just deal with it and fess up and say what's wrong straightforward?

No comments:

Post a Comment